Establishing Fundable Value

When your business model is founded on delivering funding against specific Advance Rates establishing the numbers you can rely on is critical.

Our Asset Based Lending (ABL) and Structured Finance clients, together with their adviser groups, demand a high level of assurance that can only come from accumulated field exam / due diligence experience honed through hundreds of transaction-specific engagements.

Everything we do is designed around your requirements, from pre-lend due diligence to ongoing desktop audits.

We can support you with your borrowing base development and all the testing you require to ensure pre-funding confidence. We get behind the numbers, processes and documentation to create a comprehensive analysis of accounts receivable and inventory as well as accounts payable. We establish the key accounts receivable and inventory performance metrics and compliance and liquidity. We will also review treasury and cash management.

Whether you are delivering new lending facilities for an M&A transaction, refinancing to provide greater quantum, supporting existing facilities with an increased advance or working on a syndicated multi-jurisdictional transaction, we will leverage our depth of understanding and strength of our network to support you.

AN INSIGHT INTO PROJECTS WE HAVE WORKED ON

Contacts

Get in touch with our AR and inventory specialists to discuss your next assignment in confidence.

Chris Hall

CEO

London Office

+44 (0) 7795 832658

chall@hilcoglobal.eu

Mark Llewellyn

Managing Director

Accounts Receivable & Inventory Field Exam

London Office

+44 (0) 7734 388768

mllewellyn@hilcoglobaladvisors.co.uk

Christine Healy

Senior Director

Accounts Receivable & Inventory Field Exam

London Office

+44 (0) 7411 266605

chealy@hilcoglobaladvisors.co.uk

Mike Hodson

Senior Director

Accounts Receivable & Inventory Field Exam

Leeds Office

+44 (0) 7393 453127

mhodson@hilcoglobaladvisors.co.uk

Jamie Sanchez CFA

Senior Director

Accounts Receivable & Inventory Field Exam

London Office

+44 (0) 7827 975157

jsanchez@hilcoglobaladvisors.co.uk

Philip Beard

Director

Accounts Receivable & Inventory Field Exam

Manchester Office

+44 (0) 7834 735448

pbeard@hilcoglobal.eu

Simon Charlesworth

Director

Accounts Receivable & Inventory Field Exam

Birmingham Office

+44 (0) 7733 308312

scharlesworth@hilcoglobaladvisors.co.uk