Autumn Newsletter –
October 2021

Welcome to our Autumn Update. Our quarterly update provides departmental updates, company news and a Legally Speaking perspective from Mary Forbes at CMS.

Please click through to read our Autumn Newsletter.

Download Newsletter

Authors

For further information on anything covered in this edition, please find the contact details for the authors below.

Chris Hall

CEO

London Office

+44 (0) 7795 832658

chall@hilcoglobal.eu

Les Reid

Director

Machinery & Business Assets

Glasgow Office

+44 (0) 7851 261007

lreid@hilcoglobal.eu

Mark Newman

Managing Director

Inventory

Leeds Office

+44 (0) 7920 149076

mnewman@hilcoglobal.eu

Mark Llewellyn

Managing Director

Accounts Receivable & Inventory Field Exam

London Office

+44 (0) 7734 388768

mllewellyn@hilcoglobal.eu

Jon Cookson MRICS FNARA

Managing Director

Real Estate

London Office

+44 (0) 7917 616490

jcookson@hilcoglobal.eu

Nat Baldwin

Senior Advisor

Intellectual Property

Glasgow Office

+44 (0) 7803 416597

nbaldwin@hilcoglobal.eu

Jack Gillespie

Director

Intellectual Property

Glasgow Office

+44 (0) 7519 128827

jgillespie@hilcoglobal.eu

Kevin Smyth Assoc. RICS

Managing Director

Machinery & Business Assets

London Office

+44 (0) 7920 149064

ksmyth@hilcoglobal.eu

Related News

COP26 Reflections – Valuing Climate Change

With the UK Climate Change Conference of the Parties (or, rather informally “COP26”) being held in Glasgow, Scotland this month,…

Learn More

Macmillan Mighty Hike 2021 Success

Third time lucky! Our team of Hilco Global-Trotters walked 26 miles of the Rob Roy Way from Callander to Killin…

Learn More

Hilco July 2021 Charity Exercise Challenge

We would like to wish everyone who took part in our July Charity Exercise Challenge a huge well done! The…

Learn More