Birmingham Office 10 Year Anniversary (Belated) Christmas Drinks

It was fantastic to see so many familiar faces yesterday at the Birmingham Office (delayed) 10 Year Anniversary Christmas Drinks and a lovely way for the Hilco team to thank all our clients for the support you’ve given us over the years.

Thanks also to Prit and the team at Primitivo who looked after us all so well.

Wishing you all a very Happy Christmas and all the best for 2023!

Our Birmingham Team

The team is on hand to help with your enquiries relating to the Midlands and further afield:

Ian Bacon MRICS

Managing Director

Machinery & Business Assets

Birmingham Office

+44 (0) 7787 298755

ibacon@hilcoglobal.eu

Richard Barlow MRICS

Director

Machinery & Business Assets

Birmingham Office

+44 (0) 7831 820640

rbarlow@hilcoglobal.eu

Andrew Clarke MRICS

Director

Machinery & Business Assets

Birmingham Office

+44 (0) 7900 678130

aclarke@hilcoglobal.eu

Andy Hancock

Director

Machinery & Business Assets

Birmingham Office

+44 (0) 7809 342756

ahancock@hilcoglobal.eu

Simon Charlesworth

Director

Accounts Receivable & Inventory Field Exam

Birmingham Office

+44 (0) 7733 308312

scharlesworth@hilcoglobal.eu

Priya Ross

Associate Director

Machinery & Business Assets

Birmingham Office

+44 (0) 7851 721381

pross@hilcoglobal.eu

Related News

Hilco Provides Multi-Asset Valuation Services To Time Out Group Plc

Hilco Valuation Services Europe would like congratulate all parties involved in Crestline’s refinancing of Time Out Group Plc as part…

Learn More

Celebrating TMA UK’s 21st Birthday

Members of our team were delighted to attend the TMA’s 21st Birthday Celebrations last Wednesday evening, hosted at the Royal…

Learn More

Leeds & Edinburgh Networking Events

A busy Thursday evening for the Hilco team across the UK! In Leeds we were delighted to sponsor the NetworkKing…

Learn More