Relocation of our Leeds Office

We are delighted to see further expansion of our Leeds office, marked by their relocation to 7 Park Row, Leeds, LS1 5HD. 2022 has proven to be a year of growth for Hilco and we are delighted to see this reflected in the north of England. From our new home, we can continue to provide our clients with our key range of multi-asset class valuation, advisory and disposal services.

“Relocating our operations to 7 Park Row in Leeds enables our office space to expand with our team and provides us with the ideal base for assisting the needs of our clients. At Hilco we pride ourselves on the strength of our team and this new location in Leeds allows us the opportunity to continue our development in the North.” Jason Hall, Partner

Contacts

Our Leeds team are on hand to help:

Jason Hall Assoc. RICS

Partner

Machinery & Business Assets

Leeds Office

+44 (0) 7917 724464

jhall@hilcoglobal.eu

Mark Newman

Managing Director

Inventory

Leeds Office

+44 (0) 7920 149076

mnewman@hilcoglobal.eu

Ben Ashdown

Senior Analyst

Inventory

Leeds Office

bashdown@hilcoglobal.eu

John Boxall

Managing Director

Inventory

Leeds Office

+44 (0) 7920 198543

jboxall@hilcoglobal.eu

Chris Chambers

Field Examiner

Accounts Receivable & Inventory Field Exam

Leeds Office

+44 (0) 7920 149086

cchambers@hilcoglobal.eu

Dave Fisher

Senior Director

Inventory

Leeds Office

+44 (0) 7880 195213

dfisher@hilcoglobal.eu

Ashley Gillespie-Horne

Analyst

Inventory

+44 (0) 7840 853 874

agillespiehorne@hilcoglobal.eu

Alex Hall – On Secondment

Director

Machinery & Business Assets

Leeds Office

+44 (0) 7718 487507

ahall@hilcoglobal.eu

Myles Hall

Analyst

Machinery & Business Assets

London Office

+44 (0) 7513 830357

mhall@hilcoglobal.eu

Mike Hodson

Senior Director

Accounts Receivable & Inventory Field Exam

Leeds Office

+44 (0) 7393 453127

mhodson@hilcoglobal.eu

David Pittendreigh

Analyst

Inventory

Leeds Office

+44 (0) 7766 000765

dpittendreigh@hilcoglobal.eu

Related News

HVS Europe Hires Tim Salter

Hilco Valuation Services Europe (HVSE) is delighted to announce the appointment of Tim Salter as Director of the Machinery and…

Learn More

Autumn Newsletter –
October 2022

Welcome to our Autumn Update. In this feature you can find updates from our asset class teams, which include reviews…

Learn More

Harrogate Business Lunch

Members of our team were delighted to host a table at the extremely well attended Harrogate Business Lunch last week….

Learn More