Summer Newsletter –
July 2022

Welcome to our Summer Update. In this feature you can find asset class updates reflecting on a busy quarter and company news including new team members and a new home for our Manchester office. Many thanks to Salina Brindle of Burford Capital for providing our Legally Speaking feature which we hope you find informative.

Please click through to read our Summer Update.

Download Newsletter.

Authors

For further information on anything covered in this edition, please find the contact details for the authors below.

Chris Hall

CEO

London Office

+44 (0) 7795 832658

chall@hilcoglobal.eu

Ian Bacon MRICS

Managing Director

Machinery & Business Assets

Birmingham Office

+44 (0) 7787 298755

ibacon@hilcoglobal.eu

Jamie Sanchez CFA

Senior Director

Accounts Receivable & Inventory Field Exam

London Office

+44 (0) 7827 975157

jsanchez@hilcoglobal.eu

Nat Baldwin

Senior Advisor

Intellectual Property

Glasgow Office

+44 (0) 7803 416597

nbaldwin@hilcoglobal.eu

Jon Cookson MRICS FNARA

Managing Director

Real Estate

London Office

+44 (0) 7917 616490

jcookson@hilcoglobal.eu

Mark Newman

Managing Director

Inventory

Leeds Office

+44 (0) 7920 149076

mnewman@hilcoglobal.eu

Roland Cramp MRICS

Senior Director

Real Estate

London Office

+44 (0) 7710 152668

rcramp@hilcoglobal.eu

Nick Hughes MRICS

Director

Real Estate

London Office

+44 (0) 7979 541238

nhughes@hilcoglobal.eu

Linda Shannon

Director

Intellectual Property

Glasgow Office

+44 (0) 7718 424451

lshannon@hilcoglobal.eu

Kevin Smyth Assoc. RICS

Managing Director

Machinery & Business Assets

London Office

+44 (0) 7920 149064

ksmyth@hilcoglobal.eu

Related News

A New Home For Our Manchester Office

Our Manchester office have relocated to 82 King Street, Manchester, M2 4WQ. Our new location will ensure our Manchester team…

Learn More

Hilco Global Real Estate Advisory Welcomes Anthony Hart

Hilco Global Real Estate Advisory is delighted to announce its latest appointment of Anthony Hart MRICS as Associate Director in…

Learn More

HVS Continues To Grow Across Asset Classes

Over the last few months we have been delighted to welcome several new members to our team as we continue…

Learn More