Winter Newsletter –
December 2023

Welcome to our Winter Newsletter. Our quarterly update provides a review of 2023, a Q&A with two of our junior team members, a case study, recent company news and much more!  We hope you find this newsletter informative and enjoy our latest news.

Please click through to read our Winter Update.

Download Newsletter

For further information on anything covered in this edition, please find the contacts details below.

Chris Hall

CEO

London Office

+44 (0) 7795 832658

chall@hilcoglobal.eu

William Garrood

Graduate Surveyor

Real Estate

London Office

+44 (0) 7720 160361

wgarrood@hilcoglobal.eu

Oliver Cheeseman

Appraiser

Machinery & Business Assets

London Office

+44 (0) 7912 240740

ocheeseman@hilcoglobal.eu

Kevin Smyth
Assoc. RICS

Managing Director

Machinery & Business Assets

London Office

+44 (0) 7920 149064

ksmyth@hilcoglobal.eu

Scott Marriott MRICS

Senior Director

Real Estate

London Office

+44 (0) 7825 420970

smarriott@hilcoglobal.eu

Tim Salter MRICS FAAV

Director

Machinery & Business Assets

Southampton Office

+44 (0) 7513 830397

tsalter@hilcoglobal.eu

Related News

TMA Network of Women Event

Members of our team participated in an engaging networking event that attracted a substantial turnout. The event, held in the…

Learn More

Charity Football Match for The Baby Bank

We are delighted to announce our success in the Business Five’s charity football match, where we raised crucial funds for…

Learn More

HVS Junior Networking Day

At Hilco, as our service lines continue to grow all around the UK, we aim to support in career development…

Learn More