Spring Newsletter –
March 2024

Welcome to our Spring Newsletter! Our Quarterly Update is in Celebration of International Women’s Day with Honouring Our Women in Business. 

Please click through to read our Spring Update.

 

 

Download Newsletter

For further information on anything covered in this edition, please find the contacts details below.

Christine Healy

Senior Director

Accounts Receivable & Inventory Field Exam

London Office

+44 (0) 7411 266605

chealy@hilcoglobal.eu

Hannah Yates

Associate Director

Accounts Receivable & Inventory Field Exam

Manchester Office

+44 (0) 7720 160362

hyates@hilcoglobal.eu

Priya Ross

Associate Director

Machinery & Business Assets

Birmingham Office

+44 (0) 7851 721381

pross@hilcoglobal.eu

Joanna Thompson

Associate Director

Machinery & Business Assets

Leeds Office

+44 (0) 7740 403462

jthompson@hilcoglobal.eu

Domitila Mwikali

Administrator & Auctions Coordinator

Machinery & Business Assets

Birmingham Office

+44 (0) 7818 519 092

dmwikali@hilcoglobal.eu

Linda Shannon

Director

Intellectual Property

Glasgow Office

+44 (0) 7718 424451

lshannon@hilcoglobal.eu

Rebecca Tjonis MCIM

Marketing Director

Marketing

London Office

+44 (0) 7979 298272

rtjonis@hilcoglobal.eu

Megan Larmour

Administrator & HR Assistant

Finance & Operations

London Office

+44 (0) 7513 823176

mlarmour@hilcoglobal.eu

Related News

Our New Director of Intellectual Property,
Steve Kerr

We are delighted to announce the appointment of Steve Kerr as our new Director of Intellectual Property. Before joining Hilco, Steve…

Learn More

The Anthony Seddon Fund, Our Charity Partner for 2024

We are delighted to announce our chosen charity for this year, The Anthony Seddon Fund! TASF are a peer support…

Learn More

Ilkley Beer Festival 2024

We were delighted to have sponsored the Ilkley Beer Festival this year! Staff and clients had a fantastic time raising…

Learn More